Skip to content

Abbott and Costello and Bobo

May 25, 2012

Bobo: Can we get on your computer? ____ told me at school about this game, Rubbernuts. It’s on PBS Kids.org.

Me: Rubbernuts? That doesn’t sound very appropriate.

Bobo: Did you notice the “Kids” part in PBS Kids? Wubbanuts is totally appropriate.

Me: Rubbernuts?

Bobo: Can you please look up Wubbanuts?

Me: I don’t even know what to search for–

Bobo (roaring): WUBBAKNOTS!

Me: HEY. You need to calm down or noone is searching for anything.

Bobo (deep breath): Fine. Just please. I want to play webofknots.

Me (typing): I don’t– oh, “Webonauts, Internet Academy”?

Bobo (eyes closed): Yes. That’s what I SAID.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Oh my god, I’m laughing so hard I’m crying….

Leave a Reply

